What is Levitra and what does Levitra do? How does Levitra work? 2023

ليفيترا تقييم

الرجال الذين يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب أو الضعف الجنسي يعرفون مدى صعوبة ومدى صعوبة التعامل مع هذا الشرط. على عكس الظروف الصحية الأخرى ، لا يمكن للمرء أن يناقش حالته بسهولة مع الجميع. الرجال الذين يعانون من ED يعانون بصمت، في محاولة واختبار مختلف العلاجات ED. بعض منهم العمل ولكن العديد منهم فقط يخيب لهم أو إخضاعهم لآثار جانبية سلبية خطيرة والمخاطر.

على المرء أن يمارس الكثير من الحذر عند اختيار علاج ED. فقط لأن هناك العديد من خيارات العلاج المتاحة هناك لا يعني أن المرء يمكن أن تختار بشكل أعمى علاجهم ED دون النظر في المخاطر المذكورة أعلاه. لمساعدتك على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة، نقدم لك مراجعات مفصلة لمختلف علاجات ED. واحدة من العلاجات ED التي تستحق اهتمامنا هو ليفيترا. سيتم تقديمك هنا مع مراجعة مفصلة لهذا العلاج الشعبي لعلاج الانتصاب ، ومدى فعاليته ، وما إذا كان آمنا ، وكيفية استخدامه بشكل صحيح وأين تشتري Levitra الخاص بك بالأسعار المناسبة. 

ما هو ليفيترا؟ 

ليفيترا هو دواء وصفة طبية. ليفيترا هو الاسم التجاري الذي يباع بموجبه فاردينافيلي. وهو ينتمي إلى فئة المخدرات تسمى فاسوديلاتور. ليفيترا هو خيار العلاج لضعف الانتصاب. الرجال الذين يعانون من صعوبات في تحقيق والحفاظ على الانتصاب التي من شأنها أن تسمح لهم بالتمتع الجنس مرضية يمكن استخدام ليفيترا لتحقيق الانتصاب.

ليفيترا ليست مخصصة للأطفال والنساء. كما أنه ليس مخصصا للذكور دون سن 18 عاما.

ليفيترا
اسم المنتج ليفيترا
أثر
  • Treats Erectile Dysfunction
  • يحسن الحياة الجنسية
  • Effect lasting up to 10 hours
الآثار الجانبية
  • لا توجد آثار جانبية
ثمن من 29.99 دولار
حزمة Packaged differently in different parts of the world:

  • 4 pills pack
  • 30 pills bottle
جرعة 5mg، 10mg، 15mg، 20mg. / يوم
تصنيف النجوم ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
شحن
  • خال

كيف يعمل ليفيترا؟ ماذا تفعل ليفيترا؟ هل تعمل ليفيترا حقا؟

ليفيترا ينتمي إلى فئة من الأدوية تسمى فاسوديلاتور / فوسفوديستيراز-5 إنزيم المانع. انها تأتي في شكل حبوب منع الحمل. تحتوي هذه الحبوب على عنصر نشط يسمى فاردينافيلي هيدروكلوريد. وتشمل المكونات غير النشطة الأخرى في هذه حبوب منع الحمل ثاني أكسيد السيليكون الغروانية، كروسبوفيدون، hypromellose، السليلوز microcrystalline، ستيرات المغنيسيوم، غليكول البولي ايثيلين، أكسيد الفريكي الأحمر، ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم، وأكسيد الحديديك الأصفر. هذا يؤخذ عن طريق الفم.

يحدث الانتصاب لدى الرجال الأصحاء كلما كان هناك حافز جنسي يتم خلاله تحفيز الأعصاب في منطقة القضيب. وهذا يدفع الجسم إلى إطلاق أكسيد النيتريك، مما يجعل العضلات الملساء للاسترخاء وذلك لزيادة تدفق الدم إلى القضيب. الإمدادات الزائدة من الدم إلى القضيب هي المسؤولة عن الانتصاب. 

هل ليفيترا تعمل حقا

الرجال مع ED لا تستجيب للتحفيز الجنسي لأن الأعصاب لا ترحيل الإشارات إلى الدماغ ، ونتيجة لذلك، لا يحدث إطلاق أكسيد النيتريك وجميع العمليات اللاحقة لا يتم تشغيلها. وقد تم تحديد أن إنزيم PDE5 ينهار المواد الكيميائية التي يتم إطلاقها من قبل أكسيد النيتريك. هذا هو المكان الذي يكتسب فيه دور ليفيترا أهمية. العنصر النشط في الدواء بمثابة مثبط PDE5 ، مما يعزز فعالية أكسيد النيتريك الذي يطلق مما يساعد القضيب على تحقيق المستوى المطلوب من الانتصاب والحفاظ عليه طالما أن الدواء نشط. 

تم اختبار فعالية ليفيترا وثبت علميا من خلال عدد من الاختبارات السريرية والبحوث. ومع ذلك، قد يكون لها آثار جانبية خاصة بها والمواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في المخدرات يمكن أن يكون لها آثار جانبية سلبية على المدى الطويل.

كيف تستخدم ولا ليفيترا للحصول على أفضل النتائج؟

ينصح الأطباء بوصف 0.5 جرام/كجم من وزن الجسم. توصي العلامة التجارية بجرعة بداية من 10 ملغ. هذا يجب أن يؤخذ عن طريق الفم ويفضل حوالي ساعة واحدة قبل ممارسة الجنس. تنص العلامة التجارية على أنه يمكن بدء النشاط الجنسي بعد 15 دقيقة من تناول الجرعة. من المتوقع أن تستمر فعالية الدواء في أي مكان من 8 إلى 10 ساعات. 

ليفيترا حبوب منع الحمل جرعة

ليفيترا متوفرة في الجرعات التالية:

  • ليفيترا 5mg
  • ليفيترا 10mg و,
  • ليفيترا 20mg

وفقا للتوصية العلامة التجارية, الحد الأقصى المسموح به الجرعة 20mg. يمكن زيادة الجرعة إلى 15mg أو 20mg أو انخفض إلى 5mg اعتمادا على كفاءة الدواء. يجب أن تؤخذ الجرعة الموصوفة مرة واحدة فقط في اليوم الواحد ولا تتكرر الجرعة في غضون 24 ساعة. 

ليفيترا الجرعة الموصى بها

لمن هم فوق 65 سنة أو أكثر، ينصح Levitra 5mg. 

  • Levitra 5mg–Recommended dosage for men 65 years and older
  • Levitra 10mg–Recommended starting dose
  • Levitra 15mg–Can be increased to 15mg if required if 10mg does not work
  • Levitra 20mg–Maximum allowed dosage per day
  • Levitra for women: Levitra is not meant for women

ليفيترا الجرعة الموصى بها

كم من الوقت يستغرق ليفيترا للعمل؟

وفقا لمطالبات العلامة التجارية، سوف تبدأ ليفيترا العمل في أي مكان من 25 دقيقة إلى 60 دقيقة من وقت تناول الجرعة. ومع ذلك ، لكي ينجح ، فإن التحفيز الجنسي ضروري. بدون التحفيز الجنسي، لن يتحقق الانتصاب حتى مع الحد الأقصى المسموح به من الجرعة. 

كم من الوقت تستمر ليفيترا؟

فعالية ليفيترا تستمر في أي مكان من ثماني إلى عشر ساعات. وهذا يمكن أن تختلف من شخص لآخر اعتمادا على كيفية استجابة الجسم. وفقا لمطالبات العلامة التجارية، فمن ثماني إلى عشر ساعات.

كم مرة يمكنك أخذ ليفيترا؟

الجرعة الموصى بها يمكن أن تؤخذ مرة واحدة فقط في اليوم الواحد. قبل أن تأخذ الجرعة التالية، كان يجب أن تنقضي 24 ساعة على الأقل. من المهم عدم الجرعة الزائدة وزيادة وتيرة. من الأفضل أن تذهب وفقا لتوصيات طبيبك. لا تحصل على متحمس للغاية مع هذا الدواء ودعوة مخاطر لا لزوم لها.

Levitra 2023 clinical trial assessment and results: Is Levitra safe to use?

هل ليفيترا آمن للاستخدام

أجرت باير، العلامة التجارية المسؤولة عن الدواء، تجارب سريرية من أكتوبر 2003 إلى سبتمبر 2004. العدد الفعلي للمشاركين المسجلين في التجربة السريرية هو 30825. 

وتشمل النتائج الأولية التي تم قياسها في إطار هذا الاختبار ما يلي: 

ونقلت في Clinicaltrials.gov ما يلي: 

  • تحسين وظيفة الانتصاب [ الإطار الزمني: 8 أسابيع]
  • بداية تأثير المخدرات [الإطار الزمني: 8 أسابيع]
  • الجماع الناجح الثاني [الإطار الزمني: 8 أسابيع]

ليفيترا، بشكل عام وجدت لتكون آمنة للاستخدام طالما كنت تتبع توصيات الطبيب. هذا، ومع ذلك، لا يعني أنه لا توجد آثار جانبية أو مخاطر عند استخدام ليفيترا. كيف يستجيب كل فرد لليفترا يختلف، وليس كل من يستجيب نفسه. ويلاحظ وجود مجموعة واسعة من الآثار الجانبية عند استخدام ليفيترا. مجموعة وشدة الآثار الجانبية سوف تختلف من فرد إلى آخر. 

في حال كنت تعاني من أي آثار جانبية سلبية أو عدم الراحة, تحتاج إلى التوقف فورا عن المخدرات والحصول على الرعاية الطبية.

استعراض المستخدم ليفيترا الفعلية: هل ليفيترا تعمل حقا أم أنها عملية احتيال؟

 

مراجعات مستخدم Levitra الفعلية: هل يعمل Levitra حقا أم أنها عملية احتيال

عندما استكشفنا عبر الإنترنت لمراجعات مستخدم Levitra الفعلية ، فإن معظم الأشخاص الذين استخدموا الدواء راضون عن الفعالية. بالنسبة للبعض يبدو أنها عملت بشكل أسرع من الآخرين, بالنسبة للآخرين مع قليلا من تعديلات الجرعة عملت. وهناك آخرون كان مطلوبا منهم وقت انتظار أطول. بشكل عام تم العثور على ليفيترا لتكون فعالة من قبل المستخدمين. ومع ذلك، فإن منطقة المشكلة هي الآثار الجانبية. إذا كان المستخدمون غير راضين عن شيء ما ، فإن الآثار الجانبية السلبية هي التي تتراوح بين عدم الراحة الخفيفة والتحديات الخطيرة. عانى المستخدمون من انسداد الأنف وآلام الظهر والصداع والغثيان وما شابه ذلك. شدة هذه الآثار الجانبية تختلف من شخص لآخر. هذا يمكن أن يكون بسبب جميع المكونات الكيميائية التي لا تسير على ما يرام مع الجسم.

استعراضنا ليفيترا وتصنيف: ليفيترا إيجابيات وسلبيات: 

كما يبدو أن كل فرد أخذ ليفيترا قد استجاب للدواء بشكل مختلف ، فمن الواضح أن النتائج تختلف أيضا من شخص لآخر. من المرجح أن تختلف المراجعات والتقييمات أيضا وهذا ما نراه عبر الإنترنت. سوف تجد خمسة من أصل خمسة تقييمات كاملة بالإضافة إلى تقييمين من أصل خمسة تقييمات. قبل أن تقرر الذهاب مع وصفة الطبيب للفيتيرا، قد ترغب في إلقاء نظرة شخصية على هذه الاستعراضات.

Levitra positive reviews 2023

  • علاج جيد للدرد: لقد وصف لي ليفيترا من قبل طبيبي وذهبت مع وصفته الطبية. عملت مثل سحر وكنت قادرا على تحقيق الانتصاب الثابت جدا، والتي استمرت لفترة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية. بعد وقت طويل، استمتعت بالجنس الرائع. بفضل ليفيترا.

ليفيترا الاستعراضات السلبية

  • لم أتمكن من التنفس بعد أخذ ليفيترا: أخذت ليفيترا مع أمل كبير لمحاربة بلدي ED حارب طويلا. شعرت بخيبة أمل تامة ، بعد أول ثلاثين دقيقة ، وضعت أنف خانق ولم أتمكن من التنفس وكان مستوى عدم الراحة مرتفعا جدا ، ولم أكن أرغب في ممارسة الجنس ولم أبدأ أي تحركات مع شريكي. لقد كان مالا مهدرة
  • الآثار الجانبية المزعجة: لست متأكدا ما إذا كان ينبغي أن أكون سعيدا أن هذا الدواء أعطاني الانتصاب أو وضعني من خلال مثل هذا اليوم السيئ بعد الدواء. الآثار الجانبية ويبدو أن تأخذ متعة من الجنس الليلة السابقة. أشعر تماما مسح بها وشيء لا يشعر الحق. أنا قلق فقط من أن كليتي لا تأخذ ضربة من هذا الدواء. 
  • عشوائية جدا في آثارها: يعمل في بعض الأحيان، وأنه لا يعمل في أوقات أخرى. أنا لست قادرا على رؤية أي نمط محدد في الطريقة التي يستجيب جسدي للدواء. من الصعب بدء أي تحركات جنسية دون معرفة ما إذا كانت ستعمل أم لا ، والقلق أسوأ من ED نفسها. أفضل شيئا أكثر موثوقية
ليفيترا إيجابيات وسلبيات

ليفيترا بروس:

  • العلاج المختبر علميا ل ED
  • جرعات سهلة الاستخدام

ليفيترا سلبيات:

  • مكلف
  • العديد من الآثار الجانبية السلبية
  • يستغرق ما يقرب من ساعة واحدة للعمل، والنشاط الجنسي العفوي غير ممكن
  • متوفر فقط بوصفة طبية
  • غير آمن لشخص مصاب بأمراض القلب
  • لا يعمل للجميع
  • حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعمل ، فإنه لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها دائما

ليفيترا يستعرض على شبكة الانترنت والمنتديات مثل ريديت أو تقارير المستهلك:

ليفيترا على ريديت ليفيترا كخيار علاج شعبية لضعف الانتصاب، وهو واحد من المخدرات الأكثر مناقشة على نطاق واسع على الانترنت. سوف تجد مجموعة متنوعة من وجهات النظر والتقييمات والاستعراضات على المنتديات على الانترنت مثل Reddit وغيرها من منتديات المناقشة من هذا القبيل. وسوف نكون قادرين على العثور على كل شيء من وجهات النظر الإيجابية جدا والنتائج إلى وجهات النظر الضارة تماما والنتائج. بدلا من الخلط بين قراءة هذه المجموعة المتنوعة من المراجعات، قد ترغب في مناقشة حالتك مع طبيبك. دع طبيبك يراجع حالتك ويصف دواء مناسبا بوصفة طبية.

معظم المناقشات حول Levitra التي نجدها على الإنترنت هي حول الانزعاج الذي تنتجه وحول الآثار الجانبية السلبية. من المهم أن يبقى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب بعيدا عن الدواء.

ما الذي أحتاج إلى التفكير فيه إذا كنت أرغب في إيقاف ليفيترا؟

ليفيترا هو الدواء الذي يستخدم تحت، "كما هو مطلوب" الشكل. يمكنك أن تأخذ ليفيترا كلما كنت تخطط للنشاط الجنسي أو وقفها تماما دون أي مشاكل أو أعراض الانسحاب. الناس لا وقف ليفيترا لمجموعة واسعة من الأسباب, مثل الآثار الجانبية السيئة, عدم فعالية المخدرات أو عدم موثوقية الدواء. إذا كنت تواجه أي مشاكل من هذا القبيل، يمكنك التوقف عن ليفيترا.

أين يمكنك شراء ليفيترا؟ مقارنة سعر ليفيترا وصفقات للبيع:

أين يمكنك شراء ليفيترا

ليفيترا هو دواء وصفة طبية. تحتاج أولا إلى الحصول على وصفة الطبيب وتحتاج إلى جمعها من الصيدلية المحلية. قد تجد العروض والعروض لمختلف الصيدليات على الانترنت. فقط تأكد من أن هذه عروض حقيقية ولا تأخذك إلى أي صفحات مقصودة محفوفة بالمخاطر. تدوس بحذر عند محاولة المطالبة صفقات صيدلية ليفيترا الخاصة بك. 

هل يمكنك شراء ليفيترا من صيدلية؟

هل يمكنك شراء ليفيترا من صيدلية

نعم، يمكنك شراء ليفيترا من صيدلية. لا يمكن شراء علاج ED هذا عبر الإنترنت. هذا دواء وصفة طبية. 

الخلاصة

استنتاج مراجعة ليفيترا - تجربتنا وتوصيتنا:

وقد ليفيترا واحدة من أكثر تحدث عن المخدرات أو العلاج لED. وقد ساعد، بطبيعة الحال، العديد من الرجال التغلب على مشاكل ضعف الانتصاب. ومع ذلك ، فقد دمر أيضا الصحة العامة لعدة أشخاص. الآثار الجانبية السلبية للفيتيرا هي اللعين إلى حد كبير. هذا جعل الكثير من الناس على البقاء بعيدا عن المخدرات. 

من الصعب تقديم أي توصية عامة حول Levitra لأن الاستجابات الفردية تبدو مختلفة بشكل كبير. فمن الأفضل أن أعتبر بطيئة، مع مساعدة من طبيبك. بدون تكلفة ، قم بزيادة الجرعة بنفسك أو تواتر الدواء. قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الوقوف على حالتك الصحية الخطيرة. 

يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالة طبية موجودة مسبقا التأكد من أن طبيبك يعرف تماما عن تاريخك الطبي حتى يتمكنوا من تحديد ما إذا كان استخدام ليفيترا آمنا أم لا.

استنتاج مراجعة ليفيترا - تجربتنا وتوصيتنا:

الأسئلة المتكررة حول ليفيترا:

لقد حاولنا أن يكون لدينا بعض الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعا حول ليفيترا هنا حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ قرار مستنير. إذا كان يجب أن يكون لديك شكوك أو لديك أسئلة, يجب أن لا تستمر مع الجرعة. من المهم توضيح الشكوك، والإجابة على الأسئلة من قبل طبيبك إذا لم يتم الإجابة عليها هنا بالفعل. 

كم تكلفة ليفيترا وأين يمكنني شراء ليفيترا بأرخص سعر؟

هل هناك أي صفقات ليفيترا أو رموز القسيمة؟

هل من الممكن شراء ليفيترا على موقع ئي باي والأمازون؟

هل هناك أي انتقادات لليفيترا أم أنه من المستحسن أن تأخذ ليفيترا؟

هل لدى ليفيترا أي مخاطر أو آثار جانبية؟

هل من الآمن أخذ ليفيترا باستمرار؟

من وراء الشركة المصنعة للفيتيرا؟

هل أحتاج إلى وصفة طبية لشراء ليفيترا؟

موارد

  • Levitra® – سلامة الحياة الحقيقية وفعالية ليفيترا (REALISE)، التي تم الوصول إليها من: https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/NCT00663598، تاريخ الوصول: 11 نوفمبر 2021.
  • Vardenafil، تم الوصول إليه من: https://pubchem.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/compound/Vardenafil، تاريخ الوصول: 11 نوفمبر 2021.
  • Vardenafil (Levitra) لضعف الانتصاب: مراجعة منهجية وتحليل تلوي لتقارير التجارب السريرية ، تم الوصول إليها من: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK71066/ ، تاريخ الوصول: 11 نوفمبر 2021.
  • سلامة وفعالية vardenafil في المرضى الذين يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب: نتيجة لدراسة سد في اليابان, الوصول إليها من: https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/15242361/, تاريخ الوصول: 11 نوفمبر, 2021.

تقييمات المستخدمين

الرد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني

2 × 4 =

Written by Dr. Dana Kim
Medical Writer & Editor

الدكتورة دانا كيم هي صيدلية سريرية. حصلت على درجة الدكتوراه في الصيدلة من جامعة إلينوي في شيكاغو. وقد عملت كصيدلانية ضخ المنزل وكتبت الاتصالات السريرية للمرضى والمهنيين لأكثر من عشر سنوات. الدكتور كيم هو أيضا كاتب familyfoodandtravel.com.

View all post by Dr. Dana Kim

What is Levitra and what does Levitra do? How does Levitra work? 2021

Men suffering from erectile dysfunction or ED know how difficult and how challenging it is to deal with this condition. Unlike the other health conditions, one cannot so easily discuss their condition openly with everyone. Men with ED suffer silently, trying and testing various ED treatments. Some of them work but many of them only disappoint them or subject them to serious negative side effects and risks. 

One has to exercise a lot of caution when selecting their ED treatment. Just because there are many treatment options available out there it does not mean that one could blindly choose their ED treatment without considering the above risks. To help you make well-informed decisions, we feature elaborate reviews of various ED treatments. One of the ED treatments that deserve our attention is Levitra. You will be presented here with a detailed review of this popular treatment for erectile treatment, how effective it is, whether it is safe, how to use it correctly and where to buy your Levitra at the right prices. 

What is Levitra? 

Levitra is a prescription drug. Levitra is the brand name under which Vardenafil is sold. It belongs to the drug category called Vasodilator. Levitra is a treatment option for erectile dysfunction. Men with difficulties to achieve and maintain an erection that will allow them to enjoy satisfactory sex can use Levitra to achieve erection. If you are looking for an all-natural male enhancement treatment option, you could consider Maasalong

Levitra is not meant for children and women. It is also not meant for males under 18 years. 

Better Alternative
Levitra Package Massalong Product
Product Levitra MaasaLong
Effect Treats Erectile Dysfunction
Improves sex life
 ✓ 100% natural & safe
 ✓ Sex Life Support
✓ 
Improved Sex Stamina
Possible risks X Dizziness
X Headaches
X Gastric problem
X Bloating
X Lower back ache
X Stuffy nose
 ✓ No risks
Content Packaged differently in different parts of the world
– 4 pills pack
– 30 pills bottle
 60 Capsules
Dosage 5mg, 10mg, 15mg, 20mg. / Day  2 Capsules / Day
Enough for
Depends on dosage  30 Days
Price $55 to $65 per pill  $69,99
Shipping X Not Free Free Worldwide
Reviews ⭐⭐⭐ 3/5  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5/5
Delivery time X No Delivery 1-3 Days

Levitra Better Alternative


How does Levitra work? What does Levitra do? Does Levitra really work?

Levitra belongs to a category of drugs called Vasodilator / phosphodiesterase-5 Enzyme Inhibitor. It comes in the form of pills. These pills contain an active ingredient called vardenafil hydrochloride. Other inactive ingredients in this pill include colloidal silicon dioxide, crospovidone, hypromellose, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, polyethylene glycol, red ferric oxide, titanium dioxide, and yellow ferric oxide. This is taken orally.

An erection in healthy men happens whenever there is a sexual stimulus during which the nerves in the penile area are stimulated. This prompts the body to release nitric oxide, which makes the smooth muscles to relax so as to increase the blood flow to the penis. The excess supply of blood to the penis is responsible for the erection. 

Erectile-Dysfunction

Men with ED do not respond to sexual stimulus because the nerves do not relay the signals to the brain and as a result, nitric oxide release does not happen and all the subsequent processes are not triggered. It has been identified that the PDE5 enzyme breaks down the chemicals that are released by nitric oxide. This is where the role of Levitra gains significance. The active ingredient in the drug acts as a PDE5 inhibitor, which enhances the effectiveness of the nitric oxide released helping the penis achieve and maintain the required level of erection as long as the drug is active. 

The effectiveness of Levitra has been tested and proven scientifically through a number of clinical tests and researches. However, it may have its own side effects and the chemicals used in the drug can have long term negative side effects. These negative side effects could be avoided by making use of alternatives, such as Maasalong, that are made of all natural ingredients. 

How do you use and does Levitra for best results?

Doctors are recommended to prescribe 0.5g/kg of body weight. The brand recommends a starting dose of 10mg. This has to be taken orally and preferably around one hour before sex. The brand states that sexual activity could be initiated 15 minutes after taking the dose. The effectiveness of the drug is expected to last anywhere from 8 to 10 hours. 

Levitra Pill Dose

Levitra is available in the following doses:

  • Levitra 5mg
  • Levitra 10mg and,
  • Levitra 20mg

As per the brand recommendation, the maximum allowed dosage is 20mg. The dosage can be increased to 15mg or 20mg or decreased to 5mg depending on the efficiency of the drug. The prescribed dose shall be taken only once per day and the dosage shall not be repeated within 24 hours. 

Levitra Recommended Dosage

For those over 65 years or older, Levitra 5mg is recommended. 

  • Levitra 5mg–Recommended dosage for men 65 years and older
  • Levitra 10mg–Recommended starting dose
  • Levitra 15mg–Can be increased to 15mg if required if 10mg does not work
  • Levitra 20mg–Maximum allowed dosage per day
  • Levitra for women: Levitra is not meant for women

medicinal-pills

How long does it take for Levitra to work?

As per the brand claims, Levitra will start working anywhere from 25 minutes to 60 minutes from the time the dose is taken. However, for it to work, sexual stimulus is essential. Without sexual stimulus, erection will not be achieved even with the maximum allowed dosage. 

How long does Levitra last?

The effectiveness of Levitra lasts anywhere from eight to ten hours. This could vary from person to person depending on how one’s body responds. As per the brand claims, it is eight to ten hours.

How often can you take Levitra?

The recommended dosage can be taken only once per day. Before you take the next dose, at least 24 hours should have lapsed. It is important not to overdose and increase the frequency. It is best to go by your doctor’s recommendations. Do not get overenthusiastic with this drug and invite unnecessary risks.

Levitra 2021 clinical trial assessment and results: Is Levitra safe to use?

Is it Safe to use?

Bayer, the brand responsible for the drug, conducted clinical trials from October 2003 to September 2004. The actual number of participants enrolled for the clinical trial is 30825. 

Primary outcomes measured under this test include the following: 

Quoted as stated in the Clinicaltrials.gov: 

  • Improvement of Erectile Disfunction [ Time Frame: 8 weeks]
  • Onset of Drug Effect [Time Frame: 8 weeks]
  • Second successful intercourse [Time Frame: 8 weeks]

Levitra, in general is found to be safe for use as long as you follow the doctor’s recommendations. This, however, does not mean that there are no side effects or risks when using Levitra. How each individual responds to Levitra varies, and not everyone responds the same. A wide range of side effects are noted when using Levitra. The range and intensity of the side effects will vary from one individual to the other. 

In case you are experiencing any negative side effects or discomfort, you need to immediately discontinue the drug and get medical attention. 

Actual Levitra user reviews: Does Levitra really work or is it a scam?

When we scouted online for the actual Levitra user reviews, most people who have used the drug are content with the effectiveness. For some it seemed to have worked faster than the others, for others with a bit of dosage adjustments it worked. There are others for whom longer waiting time was required. In general Levitra is found to be effective by the users. However, the problem area is the side effects. If users are unhappy about something, it is the negative side effects that range from mild discomfort to serious challenges. Users experienced stuffy nose, back pain, headache, nausea and the like. The intensity of these side effects varied from person to person. This could be because of the all chemical ingredients that do not go well with the body. All natural alternatives, such as Maasalong, could prove to be useful with fewer or no side effects.

Our Levitra review and rating: Levitra pros and cons: 

As every individual who took Levitra seemed to have responded to the drug differently, the results also obviously vary from person to person. The reviews and ratings too are likely to vary and that is what we see online. You will find a complete five out of five ratings as well as a two out of five ratings. Before you decide to go with your doctor’s prescription of Levitra, you might want to take a personal look at these reviews.

Levitra positive reviews 2021

  • A good ED treatment: I was prescribed Levitra by my doctor and I went with his prescription. It worked like a charm and I was able to achieve a very hard erection, which lasted long enough. After a long time, I enjoyed great sex. Thanks to Levitra.

Levitra negative reviews

  • I couldn’t breathe after taking Levitra: I took Levitra with a great hope to fight my long fought ED. I was totally disappointed, after the first thirty minutes, I developed stuffy nose and I could not breathe and the discomfort level was so high, I did not want to have sex and did not initiate any moves with my partner. It was money wasted.
  • Annoying side effects: I am not sure whether I should be happy that this drug gave me an erection or put me through such a bad day after the drug. The side effects seem to take the fun out of the previous night’s sex. I feel totally flushed out and something does not feel right. I am just concerned that my kidneys do not take a hit from this drug. 
  • Very random in its effects: It works sometimes, and it does not work at other times. I am not able to see any specific pattern in the way my body responds to the drug. It is difficult to initiate any sexual moves without knowing whether it will work or not, the anxiety is worse than ED itself. I would prefer something more reliable.
Levitra Pros and Cons

Levitra Pros:

  • Scientifically tested treatment for ED
  • Easy to use dosages

Levitra Cons:

  • Expensive
  • Many negative side effects
  • Takes almost one hour to work, spontaneous sexual activity is not possible
  • Is available only on prescription
  • Not safe for someone with heart conditions
  • Does not work for everyone
  • Even for those for whom it works, it is not always reliable

MaasaLong vs Levitra

Levitra reviews on the internet and forums like Reddit or Consumer Reports:

Levitra as a popular treatment option for erectile dysfunction, it is one of the most widely discussed drug online. You will find a variety of views, ratings and reviews on the online forums like Reddit and other such discussion forums. We will be able to find everything from very positive views and results to totally damaging views and results. Instead of getting confused reading these diverse range of reviews, you may want to discuss your condition with your doctor. Let your doctor review your condition and prescribe a suitable prescription drug or recommend any over-the-counter treatment such as Maasalong. 

Most of the discussions about Levitra that we find online are about the discomfort it produces and about the negative side effects. It is important that people with heart conditions stay away from the drug.

What do I need to consider if I want to discontinue Levitra?

Levitra is a drug that is used under, ‘as required’ format. You can take Levitra whenever you are planning for sexual activity or completely stop it without any problems or withdrawal symptoms. People do discontinue Levitra for a wide range of reasons, such as bad side effects, ineffectiveness of the drug or unreliability of the drug. If you too are experiencing any such issues, you can discontinue Levitra and switch to a more effective, reliable and safe alternatives like Maasalong

Where can you buy Levitra? Levitra price comparison & deals for sale:

Price comparison

Levitra is a prescription drug. You need to first get your doctor’s prescription and you need to collect it from the local pharmacy. You might find offers and deals for various pharmacies online. Just make sure that these are genuine offers and that are not taking you to any risky landing pages. Tread with caution when trying to claim your Levitra pharmacy deals. 

Can you buy Levitra from a pharmacy?

Can you buy it in pharmacy?

Yes, you can buy Levitra from a pharmacy. This ED treatment cannot be purchased online. This is a prescription drug. 

Bottom line

Levitra Review Conclusion - Our experience and recommendation:

Levitra has been one of the most talked about drug or treatment for ED. It has, of course, helped many men overcome their erectile dysfunction problems. However, it has also wrecked the general health of several people. The negative side effects of Levitra are greatly dreaded. This made many people to stay away from the drug. 

It is hard to make any general recommendation about Levitra because the individual responses seem to vary so drastically. It is best to take it slow, with the help of your doctor. At no cost, increase the dosage by yourself or the frequency of the drug. You could end up having serious health condition. 

MaasaLong Works

Those with pre-existing medical condition should make sure that your doctor knows fully about your medical history so that they could decide whether it is safe to use Levitra.

There are other safer and better natural alternatives. ED treatments such as Maasalong, which use all natural ingredients, could save the day for most men who are discomforted by Levitra.

Healtstatus Conclusion

Frequently asked questions about Levitra:

We have tried to have some of the most frequently asked questions about Levitra here so that you could make a well informed decision. If you should have doubts or have questions, you should not continue with the dosage. It is important to have the doubts clarified, and the questions answered by your doctor if they are not already answered here. 

How much does Levitra cost and where can I buy Levitra for the cheapest price?

Are there any Levitra deals or coupon codes?

Is it possible to buy Levitra on eBay and Amazon?

Are there any criticisms of Levitra or is it recommended to take Levitra?

Does Levitra have any risks or side effects?

Is it safe to take Levitra continuously?

Who is behind the manufacturer of Levitra?

Do I need a prescription to buy Levitra?

Resources

  • Levitra® – Real Life Safety and Efficacy of Levitra (REALISE), Accessed From: https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/NCT00663598, Accessed Date: 11 Nov, 2021.
  • Vardenafil, Accessed From: https://pubchem.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/compound/Vardenafil, Accessed Date: 11 Nov, 2021.
  • Vardenafil (Levitra) for erectile dysfunction: a systematic review and meta-analysis of clinical trial reports, Accessed From: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK71066/, Accessed Date: 11 Nov, 2021.
  • Safety and efficacy of vardenafil in patients with erectile dysfunction: result of a bridging study in Japan, Accessed From: https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/15242361/, Accessed Date: 11 Nov, 2021.

Dr. ALAN CARTER PHARMD

Dr. Alan Carter is a clinical pharmacist with interests in medical research, pharmacy practice, and drug therapy management. He graduated from the University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Pharmacy. He currently serves as a research pharmacist, clinical pharmacy specialist, and associate clinical assistant professor of pharmacy. Dr. Carter has published 19 journal articles, reviews medical journals, and serves on numerous professional committees and boards. He enjoys gardening, hiking, and other outdoor activities to create a healthy work-life balance. Dr. Alan Carter is also writing for familyfoodandtravel.com.

Latest posts by Dr. ALAN CARTER PHARMD (see all)