Qu'est-ce que le Viagra et que fait le Viagra ? Comment fonctionnent les pilules de Viagra ?

Viagra Pfizer Review

Savez-vous que, selon les statistiques, environ 50 % des hommes de plus de 40 ans souffrent de dysfonctionnement érectile ou DE ? La dysfonction érectile désigne la situation dans laquelle un homme n'obtient pas d'érection même lorsqu'il est stimulé sexuellement ou obtient une érection mais ne peut la maintenir suffisamment longtemps pour avoir une vie sexuelle satisfaisante. Si vous rencontrez vous aussi de tels problèmes, sachez que vous n'êtes pas seul. Cependant, le fait d'avoir suffisamment de compagnie ne peut vous apporter aucun réconfort. Le véritable soulagement survient lorsque vous avez une solution au problème dont vous souffrez en silence.

Les troubles de l'érection peuvent avoir des conséquences très graves sur l'estime de soi d'un homme. Celui qui en souffre ressent un sentiment d'insuffisance et ce sentiment se transmet lentement aux autres domaines de la vie. Dans l'ensemble, cette personne mène une vie malheureuse. Nous allons examiner ici un produit qui a été présenté comme la solution la plus efficace contre les troubles de l'érection, la "pilule bleue" ou Viagra. Le Viagra est-il vraiment cette pilule magique ? Tient-elle ses promesses et, surtout, son utilisation est-elle sûre ? Lisez la suite, vous aurez toutes les réponses dont vous avez besoin ci-dessous.

Qu'est-ce que le Viagra ?

Le Viagra est utilisé pour traiter deux pathologies majeures, à savoir la dysfonction érectile et l'hypertension artérielle pulmonaire . Il s'agit d'un traitement oral, et il est disponible sous forme de pilules. Cette pilule est prescrite par les médecins depuis plus de vingt ans pour aider les hommes à faire face à leur dysfonctionnement érectile. Selon la déclaration de la marque, on n'obtient pas une érection dès que l'on prend la pilule, mais la personne obtiendra une érection et la conservera uniquement en réponse à des stimuli sexuels. Le Viagra n'est pas destiné aux femmes ni aux enfants. Il s'agit d'un médicament délivré sur ordonnance. Cela signifie que vous devez vous adresser à votre médecin et lui expliquer votre problème secret et l'envoyer à la pharmacie pour obtenir vos pilules. Cela ne va pas être facile, n'est-ce pas ?

Viagra
Nom du produit Viagra
Effet
  • Meilleure érection
  • Améliore les performances sexuelles des hommes
  • Increases body’s production of Nitric Oxide levels
  • Spark male’s interest in sex
Effets secondaires
  • Aucun effet secondaire
Prix $20.99
Paquet 50 mg x 4 pilules
Dosage 1 capsule per 24 hours
Classement par étoiles ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Expédition
  • Gratuit

Quels sont les ingrédients du Viagra ?

Quels sont les ingrédients du Viagra ? L'ingrédient actif du Viagra est Citrate de sildénafil. Ce supplément contient d'autres ingrédients inactifs, notamment phosphate de calcium dibasique anhydre, laque d'aluminium FD & C Bleu #2, croscarmellose sodique, lactose, cellulose microcristalline, stéarate de magnésium, hypromellose, dioxyde de titane et triacétine. Ces ingrédients peuvent ne pas convenir à tout le monde. Vous trouverez de nombreuses consignes de sécurité sur le site Web de la marque. Le site de la marque parle davantage des consignes de sécurité que de sa propre pilule d'amélioration de la condition masculine.

Que fait le Viagra et comment fonctionne-t-il ? Le Viagra fonctionne-t-il vraiment ?

L'ingrédient actif du Viagra, à savoir le sildénafil, est un inhibiteur de l'enzyme phosphodiestérase-5. En d'autres termes, il bloque l'enzyme phosphodiestérase-5. Au cours de ce processus, les vaisseaux sanguins et les muscles responsables du contrôle du flux sanguin vers le pénis sont détendus, de sorte que le flux sanguin est suffisant pour obtenir une érection.

La question, cependant, est de savoir si le Viagra est efficace. Nous disposons de rapports variés sur l'efficacité du Viagra. Certains rapports montrent que deux tiers des personnes souffrant de troubles de l'érection l'ont trouvé efficace, et un autre rapport indique que 45% à 85% des hommes souffrant de ce trouble en ont bénéficié. Quel que soit le chiffre retenu, il est clair que le Viagra n'est pas efficace à 100 %. Consultez Pilules Semenax comme une bonne alternative au Viagra.

Il a également été noté que la pilule ne semble pas être efficace si elle est utilisée après un repas copieux ou après la consommation d'alcool.

Comment utiliser correctement le Viagra ? Quel est le dosage sûr pour le Viagra ? Notre recommandation de dosage - Quelle quantité de Viagra devez-vous prendre ?

Comment utiliser correctement le Viagra Le Viagra est un médicament délivré sur ordonnance. Vous ne pouvez le prendre que si votre médecin le juge bon pour vous. Cela signifie également que votre médecin doit décider du dosage qui vous convient.

Le Viagra est disponible dans les dosages suivants : 25 mg, 50 mg et 100 mg. En fonction de la gravité de votre problème de dysfonctionnement érectile, votre médecin vous recommandera le dosage. Si le dosage recommandé n'est pas efficace, il sera augmenté à la discrétion de votre médecin. Ne choisissez pas un dosage au hasard, car le Viagra est connu pour ses effets secondaires graves et mortels. Il doit être pris avec une extrême prudence. Par conséquent, il est préférable de laisser votre médecin décider de la quantité de Viagra à prendre. Beaucoup ont fait des erreurs et en ont subi les conséquences négatives et vous ne voudriez certainement pas être l'un d'entre eux.

Combien de temps faut-il pour que le Viagra agisse ?

Selon le site web de la marque, il commencera à agir entre trente et soixante minutes. Il sera efficace pendant environ quatre heures. Ces délais sont basés sur les réponses de leurs sujets d'essai. Ils peuvent toutefois varier d'un individu à l'autre. Arrêtez d'être anxieux dans l'attente d'une érection, car l'anxiété n'est peut-être pas un bon compagnon, elle ne va certainement pas vous aider.

Viagra

Viagra

Cialis

Cialis

Levitra

Levitra

Notre examen et notre évaluation du Viagra : Les avantages et les inconvénients du Viagra :

Les avis et les évaluations concernant le Viagra sont fondés sur les éléments suivants expériences individuelles et on ne peut pas vraiment contester l'expérience personnelle de chacun. Pour ceux pour qui cela a fonctionné comme prévu, il est évident que l'expérience devait être très positive. Il y a aussi les hommes qui ont été soumis à la honte et à l'embarras car la merveille La pilule n'a pas fonctionné pour eux. Avantages et inconvénients du Viagra

Viagra : avis positifs

Enfin, des rapports sexuels gratifiants après une longue période : Grâce au Viagra, je n'étais pas sûr que le Viagra fonctionne vraiment, car j'avais entendu dire qu'il ne fonctionnait pas vraiment pour beaucoup. Mais heureusement, cela a marché pour moi et l'érection a été obtenue 45 minutes après la prise de la pilule et elle a duré assez longtemps pour un épisode sexuel satisfaisant.


Viagra - avis négatifs

J'ai continué à attendre que ça marche ! J'ai eu une expérience misérable avec le Viagra jusqu'à présent. Mon médecin m'a prescrit différents dosages, mais même avec le dosage maximal, je n'ai pas été capable de conserver un niveau d'érection satisfaisant pendant assez longtemps. C'était une triste fin.

Viagra Pros :

  • Facile à utiliser
  • Améliore les performances au lit
  • Commence à agir dans un délai de 30 à 60 minutes pour ceux qui sont efficaces.

Viagra Cons :

  • Très cher
  • Le niveau de risque est élevé
  • Ne peut être acheté que sur ordonnance
  • Vous ne pouvez pas être discret sur le problème de dysfonctionnement érectile, vous devez en parler avec votre médecin.
  • Pas efficace pour tout le monde
  • L'efficacité est entravée après un repas copieux, même pour ceux qui en bénéficient.
  • Moins efficace lorsqu'il est utilisé après la consommation d'alcool
  • Le dosage ne peut pas être ajusté à son propre désir mais doit passer par le médecin.
  • Il faut procéder par essais et erreurs jusqu'à ce que le médecin trouve le dosage optimal pour vous.
  • Elle peut être décevante et causer de l'embarras lorsque la pilule ne fonctionne pas pendant un rapport sexuel prévu.

Les avis sur le Viagra sur Internet et les forums comme Reddit :

Sur Internet, vous rencontrerez un large éventail d'opinions sur l'efficacité et le niveau de sécurité de l'utilisation du Viagra. Il est intéressant de noter les discussions sur le Viagra sur les forums Internet comme Reddit.

Le Viagra est-il réputé ou existe-t-il des avertissements sur le Viagra sur Internet ?

Si vous parlez d'avertissements sur le Viagra, vous n'avez pas besoin d'aller n'importe où mais juste de visiter le site officiel et vous trouverez beaucoup d'avertissements sur l'utilisation du Viagra, qui ne devrait pas l'utiliser et le site Web présente une longue liste de conditions dans lesquelles la pilule d'amélioration du pénis ne peut pas être utilisée. Il y a également de sérieux avertissements sur l'utilisation du Viagra et les problèmes de dosage partout sur Internet. En ce qui concerne l'utilisation du Viagra, vous devez faire preuve d'une extrême prudence.

Le Viagra est-il réputé ou existe-t-il des avertissements sur le Viagra sur Internet ?

Real Viagra Doctor Review : le Viagra fonctionne-t-il vraiment ou est-ce une arnaque ?

Toutes les personnes à qui l'on a prescrit du Viagra n'ont pas obtenu les résultats escomptés. Certains obtiennent les résultats escomptés dès la première tentative, mais d'autres ne réagissent qu'après quelques prises de pilules.

  • Viagra results after two weeks: Unlike the other supplements, Viagra and its effectiveness depends greatly on the individual to whom it was prescribed and what exactly is going on in their life. The doctor will start with what he or she thinks is the optimal dosage and let you experiment with the use of supplement.
  • Viagra results after one month: Depending on the quality of the erection that you achieve, your doctor will determine whether the same dosage should be continued or whether the dosage should be increased. The maximum possible dosage that could be recommended is 100mg. However, if you have been prescribed daily use of the pill, then the general recommendation is that a lower dosage daily and, on the days, you are expecting sexual activity a higher dosage.
  • Viagra results after two months: By this time, you and your doctor would have identified the dosage that works the best for you. All the trial-and-error episodes should have been over by now. Your doctor should have put you now on a regular dosage pattern. You should be having a better sex life with reduced anxiety. Meanwhile, you need to keep monitoring your general health conditions and side effects as well, given the fact that Viagra has an endless list of negative side effects.
  • Viagra results after 3 months: When taken on a long term basis, some people develop tolerance. This means the dosage which used to work fine for you may not work the same way. You may need to increase the dosage further with the guidance of your doctor. If you have already maxed out to 100mg, then your doctor has to look for an alternative treatment for ED.

Real Viagra Doctor Review : le Viagra fonctionne-t-il vraiment ou est-ce une arnaque ?

Évaluation et résultats de l'essai clinique Viagra 2022 : L'utilisation de Viagra est-elle sûre ?

Le Viagra a été soumis à des essais cliniques et des tests agressifs. L'utilisation du Viagra peut comporter une série de risques. Il a été constaté que le Viagra peut provoquer une chute soudaine de la pression artérielle à un niveau dangereux lorsqu'il est utilisé en conjonction avec d'autres médicaments. Une chute soudaine de la pression artérielle peut entraîner une crise cardiaque ou un accident vasculaire cérébral. Les symptômes légers comprennent des évanouissements et des vertiges. D'autres effets secondaires peuvent inclure des nausées, des étourdissements et des douleurs thoraciques lors des rapports sexuels. Si vous ressentez l'un de ces symptômes, il vous est conseillé d'obtenir une aide médicale immédiate.

Si l'activité sexuelle vous est déconseillée en raison d'autres problèmes cardiovasculaires existants, alors le Viagra n' est certainement pas sûr pour vous.

Que dois-je prendre en compte si je veux arrêter le Viagra ?

La première question est de savoir pourquoi vous envisagez d'arrêter le Viagra ? La réponse la plus probable est qu'il n'a pas fonctionné pour vous, comme c'est le cas pour de nombreuses personnes. Il n'y a pas d'effets secondaires graves lorsque vous arrêtez le Viagra. Votre médecin sera en mesure de vous aider dans le processus de sevrage. Il est préférable de suivre les instructions et les recommandations de votre médecin.

Où acheter du Viagra ? Comparaison des prix et des offres de Viagra en vente :

Si vous voulez acheter le Viagra original, vous devrez passer par la prescription de votre médecin. Vous devez l'acheter en pharmacie.

Où acheter du Viagra ? Comparaison des prix et des offres de Viagra en vente :

La société a lancé la Viagra Savings Card. Grâce à cette carte, les personnes éligibles pourront économiser jusqu'à 50 % sur un maximum de 12 ordonnances de Viagra. Selon le site Web de la marque, la Viagra Savings Card pourrait vous faire économiser jusqu'à 4 200 dollars par an. Cependant, vous devez répondre à des critères d'admissibilité stricts pour bénéficier de la carte d'épargne.

Peut-on acheter du Viagra dans une pharmacie ?

Peut-on acheter du Viagra en pharmacie ?

Oui, si vous voulez acheter le Viagra original, vous aurez besoin d'une ordonnance et vous pourrez l'acheter dans une pharmacie. Cependant, si vous voulez commander du Viagra, une pilule de traitement des troubles de l'érection ou une pilule d'amélioration de la condition masculine, discrètement en ligne, dans le confort de votre maison, vous pouvez l'acheter sur ce site web.

Conclusion de la revue Viagra - Notre expérience et notre recommandation :

Le Viagra a certainement une longue histoire de vingt ans. Ce traitement des troubles de l'érection a aidé un certain nombre d'hommes et en a déçu plus qu'il n'en a aidé. Lorsqu'il s'agit d'impressionner votre femme, votre petite amie ou votre partenaire au lit, vous ne voulez certainement pas prendre de risques et être soumis à l'embarras, et porter des cicatrices émotionnelles à vie.

Consultez votre médecin au sujet de vos problèmes de dysfonctionnement érectile et laissez-le trouver le traitement adapté à votre état. Le problème avec l'utilisation du Viagra est que vous devez être prêt à vous ouvrir à votre médecin, ce qui ne convient pas à tout le monde. Même après avoir pris cette mesure courageuse de révéler votre état à votre médecin, il n'y a aucune garantie que cela va fonctionner. Cela pourrait vous entraîner dans une série de scénarios désagréables.

Quel est donc le verdict concernant le Viagra ? Est-il recommandé ? Oui, il est recommandé comme la meilleure pilule contre la dysfonction érectile sur le marché.

Conclusion de la revue Viagra - Notre expérience et notre recommandation :

Questions fréquemment posées sur le Viagra :

Combien coûte le Viagra et où puis-je acheter le Viagra au prix le plus bas ?

Existe-t-il des offres ou des codes de réduction pour le Viagra ?

Est-il possible d'acheter du Viagra sur eBay et Amazon ?

Y a-t-il des critiques à l'égard du Viagra ou est-il recommandé de prendre du Viagra ?

Le Viagra présente-t-il des risques ou des effets secondaires ?

Est-il sûr de prendre du Viagra de façon continue ?

Qui est derrière le fabricant du Viagra ?

Ai-je besoin d'une ordonnance pour acheter du Viagra ?

Commentaires des utilisateurs

Répondre à

Votre adresse électronique ne sera pas publiée

3 × deux =

What is Viagra and what does Viagra do? How do Viagra Pills work?

Viagra Pfizer Review

Do you know that stats have that around 50% of men over 40 experience erectile dysfunction or ED? Erectile dysfunction refers to the condition whereby a man does not get an erection even when sexually stimulated or gets an erection but unable to sustain it for long enough for a satisfactory sex life. If you too are experiencing such issues, then you should know you are not alone. However, you have enough company couldn’t possibly give one any solace. The actual relief is when you have a solution to the problem that you have been suffering silently.

Erectile dysfunction can affect the self-esteem of a man very badly. The one who suffers from this condition feels a sense of inadequacy and this feeling is transferred slowly to the other areas of life. On the whole, this person leads an unhappy life. We are going to review here a product that has been projected as the single most effective solution for ED, the ‘Blue Pill’ or the Viagra. Is Viagra really that magic pill? Does it deliver what it promises and, most importantly, is it safe for use? Read on, you will have all the answers you need below.

What is Viagra?

Viagra is used to treat two major conditions, namely erectile dysfunction and pulmonary arterial hypertension. This is an oral therapy, and it is available in the form of pills. This pill has been prescribed by the doctors for over twenty years to help men deal with their erectile dysfunction. As per the brand statement, one does not get as soon as one takes the pill, but the person will get an erection and keep an erection only in response to sexual stimuli. Viagra is not meant for women or children. This is a prescription drug. This means you need to approach your doctor and explain to him or her about your secret problem and send it to the pharmacy to get your pills. This is not going to be easy, right?

Better Alternative
viagra-100mg-4-tablets Massalong Product
Product Viagra MaasaLong
Effect Better erection  ✓ 100% Natural & Safe
 ✓ Sex Life Support
 ✓ Improved Sex Stamina
Possible risks X Dizziness
X Headaches
X Gastric problem
X Bloating
X Lower back ache
X Stuffy nose
 ✓ No risks
Content No information available  60 Capsules
Dosage As recommended by the doctor  2 Capsules / Day
Enough for
Depends of dosage  30 Days
Price $80 per pill  $69,99
Shipping X Pharmacy bought Free Worldwide
Reviews ⭐⭐⭐ 3/5  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5/5
Delivery time X Pharmacy bought 1-3 Days

What are the ingredients in Viagra?

viagra-packThe active ingredient in Viagra is Sildenafil Citrate. There are other inactive ingredients in this supplement which include anhydrous dibasic calcium phosphate, FD & C Blue #2 aluminum lake, croscarmellose sodium, lactose, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, Hypromellose, titanium dioxide and triacetin. These ingredients may not go well with everyone. You will find a lot of safety instructions on the brand website. The brand website talks more about the safety information than about their own male enhancement pill.

What does Viagra do and how does it work? Does Viagra really work?

The active ingredient in Viagra, namely Sildenafil, is a phosphodiesterase-5 enzyme inhibitor. In other words, it blocks the phosphodiesterase-5 enzyme. In the process, the blood vessels and muscles that are responsible for controlling the blood flow to the penis are relaxed so that there is adequate blood flow to achieve an erection.

The question, however, is whether Viagra is effective. We have varied reports about the effectiveness of Viagra. Some reports show that two thirds of those with ED found it effective, and another report indicates that 45% to 85% men with the condition benefitted. Regardless of which figure you go with, it is clear that it is not 100% effective.

It has also been noted that the pill does not seem to be effective if used after a large meal or after alcohol consumption.

How to use Viagra correctly? What is the safe dosage for Viagra? Our dosage recommendation – How much Viagra should you take?

viagra-brandViagra is a prescription drug. You could take it only if your doctor as deems it right for you. This also means that your doctor has to decide the dosage that is right for you.

Viagra is available in the following dosages namely–25mg, 50mg and 100mg. Depending on the seriousness of your ED issue, your doctor will recommend the dosage. If the recommended dosage is not effective, it would be increased at the discretion of your doctor. Do not choose some random dosage, as Viagra is notorious for serious, lethal side effects. It has to be taken with excessive caution. Therefore, it is best to let your doctor decide how much of Viagra goes into you. Many have made mistakes and have suffered the negative consequences and you certainly would not want to be one of them.

How long does it take for Viagra to work?

As per the brand website, it will start working anywhere from thirty minutes to sixty minutes. It will be effective for about four hours. These timelines are based on the responses of their test subjects. This, however, may vary from one individual to the other. Stop being anxious awaiting an erection because anxiety may not be a good companion, it is certainly not going to help.

Our Viagra review and rating: Viagra pros and cons:

The reviews and ratings about Viagra are based on the individual experiences and we cannot really contest one’s personal experience. For those whom it worked as expected, obviously it was going to be a such a positive experience. There are also men who were subjected to shame and embarrassment as the wonder pill failed to work for them.Erectile-Dysfunction

Viagra positive reviews

At last, gratifying sex after a long time: Thanks to Viagra, I wasn’t sure whether Viagra will really work because heard that it did not really work for many. However, luckily, it worked for me and the erection was achieved after 45 minutes after taking the pill and it lasted long enough for a satisfactory episode of sex.


Viagra negative reviews

I kept waiting for it to work!: It was a miserable experience with Viagra so far. I have been prescribed various dosages by my doctor, but even with the maximum dosage, I was not able to retain a satisfactory level of erection for long enough. It was a sad ending.

Viagra Pros:

  • Easy to use
  • Improves performance in bed
  • Starts working within 30 minutes to 60 minutes for those who it is effective

Viagra Cons:

  • Very expensive
  • A high level of risk is involved
  • Can be purchased only via prescription
  • Cannot be discrete about the ED issue, need to discuss with the doctor
  • Not effective for everyone
  • Effectiveness is hampered after a heavy meal even for those who it works
  • Less effective when used after alcohol consumption
  • Dosage cannot be adjusted to one’s own desire but needs to go via the doctor
  • Need to go by trial and error until the doctor finds the optimal dosage for you
  • Can be disappointing and could cause embarrassment when the pill fails to work during an expected sexual encounter

Viagra reviews on the internet and forums like Reddit:

On the internet, you will come across a wide spectrum of views about the effectiveness and the safety level in using Viagra. It is interesting to note the discussions about Viagra on the internet forums like Reddit.

Is Viagra reputable or are there any warnings about Viagra on the internet?

If you are talking about warnings about Viagra, you do not have to go anywhere but just visit the official website and you will find loads of warnings about the use of Viagra, who should not use it and the website features a long list of conditions when the penis enhancement pill cannot be used. There are also serious warnings about the use of Viagra and the dosage related issues all over the internet. As far as the use of Viagra is concerned, you need to tread with extreme caution.

medicinal-pills

Real Viagra Doctor Review: does Viagra really work or is it a scam?

Not everyone that has been prescribed with Viagra has been getting the results they want. Some get the results they want with the first attempt, but others may respond only after a few times of taking the pills.

  • Viagra results after two weeks: Unlike the other supplements, Viagra and its effectiveness depends greatly on the individual to whom it was prescribed and what exactly is going on in their life. The doctor will start with what he or she thinks is the optimal dosage and let you experiment with the use of supplement.
  • Viagra results after one month: Depending on the quality of the erection that you achieve, your doctor will determine whether the same dosage should be continued or whether the dosage should be increased. The maximum possible dosage that could be recommended is 100mg. However, if you have been prescribed daily use of the pill, then the general recommendation is that a lower dosage daily and, on the days, you are expecting sexual activity a higher dosage.
  • Viagra results after two months: By this time, you and your doctor would have identified the dosage that works the best for you. All the trial-and-error episodes should have been over by now. Your doctor should have put you now on a regular dosage pattern. You should be having a better sex life with reduced anxiety. Meanwhile, you need to keep monitoring your general health conditions and side effects as well, given the fact that Viagra has an endless list of negative side effects.
  • Viagra results after 3 months: When taken on a long term basis, some people develop tolerance. This means the dosage which used to work fine for you may not work the same way. You may need to increase the dosage further with the guidance of your doctor. If you have already maxed out to 100mg, then your doctor has to look for an alternative treatment for ED.

Erectile Dysfunction

Viagra 2021 clinical trial assessment and results: Is Viagra safe to use?

Viagra has been subjected to aggressive clinical trials and tests. There could be a series of risks involved in using Viagra. It has been found that Viagra can result in a sudden drop in the blood pressure to an unsafe level when used in conjunction with other medicine. Sudden drop in the blood pressure could result in a heart attack or stroke. Mild symptoms would include fainting and dizziness. Other side effects may include nausea, dizziness and chest pain while having sex. If you experience any such symptoms, you advised to get immediate medical help.

If sexual activity is not advised for you due to the other existing cardiovascular conditions, then Viagra is definitely not safe for you.

What do I need to consider if I want to discontinue Viagra?

The first question is why are you thinking of discontinuing Viagra? The most likely answer is that it did not work for you like it did not for many people. There are no serious side effects when you discontinue Viagra. Your doctor will be able to help you through the withdrawal process. It is best to go by the instructions and the recommendations of your doctor.

Where can you buy Viagra? Viagra price comparison & deals for sale:

If you want to buy the original Viagra, then you will have to go through your doctor’s prescription. You need to purchase it through the pharmacy.

Price comparison

The company has launched the Viagra Savings Card, using this card, those who are eligible will be able to save as high as 50% for up to 12 Viagra prescriptions. As per the brand website, the Viagra Savings Card could save you up to $4200 per year. However, you need to meet the strict eligibility criteria to qualify for the savings card.

Can you buy Viagra in a pharmacy?

Can you buy it in pharmacy?

Yes, if you want to buy the original Viagra, then you will need a prescription and you can buy it only in a pharmacy. However, if you want to order an erectile dysfunction (ED) treatment pill or male enhancement pill discreetly online from the comfort of your home, you should consider MaasaLong, which is not only highly effective but also available online.

Viagra Review Conclusion - Our experience and recommendation:

Viagra definitely comes with a long history of twenty years. This ED treatment has helped a number of men and disappointed more men than it helped. When it comes to impressing your wife or girlfriend or your partner in bed, you would definitely not want to take chances and be subjected to embarrassment, and carry emotional scars for life.

Consult your doctor about your ED issues and let your doctor figure out the right treatment for your condition. The problem with the use of Viagra is that you should be ready to open up to your doctor, something not everyone is comfortable about. Even after taking that courageous step of disclosing your condition to your doctor, there is no guarantee that it is going to work. This could lug you through a serious of unpleasant scenarios.

What is the verdict, then, about Viagra? Is it recommended? If you do not want to subject yourself through all the above ordeals, you better look for much easier and discreet alternatives like MaasaLong.

Erectile-Dysfunction

Frequently asked questions about Viagra:

How much does Viagra cost and where can I buy Viagra for the cheapest price?

Are there any Viagra deals or coupon codes?

Is it possible to buy Viagra on eBay and Amazon?

Are there any criticisms of Viagra or is it recommended to take Viagra?

Does Viagra have any risks or side effects?

Is it safe to take Viagra continuously?

Who is behind the manufacturer of Viagra?

Do I need a prescription to buy Viagra?

Dr. ALAN CARTER PHARMD

Dr. Alan Carter is a clinical pharmacist with interests in medical research, pharmacy practice, and drug therapy management. He graduated from the University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Pharmacy. He currently serves as a research pharmacist, clinical pharmacy specialist, and associate clinical assistant professor of pharmacy. Dr. Carter has published 19 journal articles, reviews medical journals, and serves on numerous professional committees and boards. He enjoys gardening, hiking, and other outdoor activities to create a healthy work-life balance. Dr. Alan Carter is also writing for familyfoodandtravel.com.

Latest posts by Dr. ALAN CARTER PHARMD (see all)